Maker Space In Education Series… 20 Reasons Your Students Should Be Making

Very useful. thanks for sharing!

21 st Century Educational Technology and Learning

maker1

It’s  still summer time in the States and I couldn’t help but think of the idea of play, and that of course made me think of Maker Space. I have long  encourage Making in the classroom. It wasn’t until recently that I discovered that this idea is now a movement and one that I suggest all 21st century educators Make some room for. I hope you enjoy this series and I encourage you to send me information and resources, as I am also Making time to learn.  First, to ensure you do not miss one of these valuable posts or other resources covering PBL, Digital Curriculum, Web 2.0, STEM, 21st century learning, and technology integration please sign up for 21centuryedtech by email or RSS. As always,  I invite you to follow me on twitter (@mjgormans). Please give this post a retweet and pass it on. Have a great week…

View original post 1,185 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

