Banishing the Broken Record: How PowToon saved the day

Very interesting. Thanks for sharing.

Still Learning...

Today I was inispired by Heidi Neltner’s #TLChat post about how she uses PowToon:  Starting off the School Year with a Pow

Like Heidi, I discovered PowToon last year, but hadn’t used the site at all. To start off this school year, I brainstormed all of the tips that I seem to say over…and over…and over…and over. Instead of sounding like a broken record, I created “Upper School Technology 101.” When I showed it to our 4th-6th grade classes, they students actually applauded. (A much better reaction than rolling their eyes when I walk away.) I can’t wait to use PowToon with students.

View original post

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

