How to Make an Infographic

Thanks to http://anethicalisland.wordpress.com/ for sharing this useful resource.

An Ethical Island

Hello, World!

Lots of my friends have been asking me how I make the infographics. I find it very simple. But, I admit that that simple mindset is after hundreds of hours playing with Piktochart. I think I know most of the quirks. Well that was I did until last week when Piktochart updated the website. BUT, I am getting used to the new platform and love it!

Here is a quick overview of how I make them…

How to Make a Piktochart infogrpahic

~Mia

View original post

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

