3 Tools to Connect Your Classroom in Under 3 Minutes.

A Fine Balance

Are you short on time? Or maybe you’re just short? Or maybe like me…you are BOTH.🙂

When I first started to digitally connect with my students 3 years ago, I tried a class Facebook group. At the time I pretty much kept it a secret as I was not sure how it would be perceived by other teachers (I did run it by my principal). The response and feedback I got from students was so positive and the interactions so beneficial, I was enticed to try other forms of digital connection.

Below is a quick video I made to share at our staff meeting. I used Pow Toons to showcase another video making tool that is fun for both teachers and students alike. If you don’t have time to watch the video highlights are provided below.

3 Tools to Connect Your Classroom.

1. Facebook Groups.

FB

Don’t have Facebook?  You…

View original post 259 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

